

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Executive/	Independent /
No.			Non – Executive	Non – Independent
1.	Mr. Bhavesh Bhandari	Chairperson - Managing Director	Executive Director	Non – Independent
2.	Mrs. Arti Bhandari	Director	Executive Director	Non – Independent
3.	Mr. Siddharth Banerjee	Director	Non – Executive Director	Non – Independent

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Executive/	Independent /
No.			Non – Executive	Non – Independent
1.	Mrs. Mirali Kishorbhai Raja	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director	Independent
2.	Mrs. Nita Bhagat	Member	Non-Executive Director	Independent
3.	Mr. Bhavesh Babulal Bhandari	Member	Executive Director	Non – Independent

## **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Executive/	Independent /
No.			Non – Executive	Non – Independent
1.	Mrs. Nita Bhagat	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director	Independent
2.	Mr. Siddharth Arun Banerjee	Member	Non-Executive Director	Non - Independent
3.	Mrs. Arti Bhavesh Bhandari	Member	Executive Director	Non – Independent

## STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Executive/	Independent /
No.			Non – Executive	Non – Independent
1.	Mr. Devang Nandkishor Trivedi	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director	Independent
2.	Mrs. Arti Bhavesh Bhandari	Member	Executive Director	Non - Independent
3.	Mrs. Nita Bhagat	Member	Non-Executive Director	Independent







